There are a lot of things in life that can be considered life-changing. Losing something, gaining something. Birth, death. A move away from home, coming home. Nutella. To name a few.

I never thought a bottle would be life changing, but alas, this bad boy has changed my life.

 

 

I am now drinking more fluids than ever before. Seriously, I drank 4 liters by lunchtime today! Usually Kevin is getting me drinks and putting them beside me to urge me to even drink half a glass.

This. Changes. Everything.

I don’t know if it’s simply the form-factor or what, but this bottle is making all the difference. As a person who struggles to drink enough, I can’t say enough good things about my awesome Camelbak bottle.

My bottle is green (as above) and is the liter size. I got this size because it was the largest and prevents me from frequenting the water cooler too much during the workday.

The part I love: the bite-valve. Just like traditional Camelbak backpacks, the bite-valve allows you to drink from the bottle. This one has a straw. Kevin calls is my “grown-up sippy cup”.

Again, Love.

