There is something about March that tugs at my heart. It seems that the ones I love die on two consecutive days in the middle of the month. It just makes me a little apprehensive of the whole month!

Ridiculous? Yes.

At any rate. It’s now March and life goes on.

Spring is finally on it’s way and this white snow stuff will be gone before too long. With that, comes lots of excitement. Namely, vacation and warm weather. Outdoor running. Hikes in the woods. More photography experiences. So exciting!

image from google images

To start things off right for this month, I’m going to set five goals.

This month, I will…:
1. Drink more water (at least 3 liters per day).
2. Lose 6 pounds.
3. Go to the gym 3 times per week (a total of 12 times).
4. Pick a bridesmaid’s dress for my friend’s wedding.
5. Read 2 books.

I’ll check in at the end of the month!

And, Happy Un-Birthday to Me! It’s my half birthday today!

