Well, I somehow find myself back at school, post-band camp in Bradford. Bradford… everytime I say the word, or type it, I think of Brad Ford. Isn’t it kind of ironic that where I have band is the same basic thing as my director during my senior year of high school. Anyway, off topic. Band camp is over and it was surprisingly easier than I thought it would be. Eh. I had a panic attack though… oh well. It’s all good. And I am getting better at playing the mellophone.

That’s about all right now. My birthday is next Thursday which is super-awesome. The big 2-1. No drinking for this little lady though. It’s bonfire night.

Then Saturday is our first football game. I’m super nervous about it, but it’s going to be amazing. Notre Dame, folks. Tune in to ABC to see my smiling face on TV!

Adios, everyone.

