More about PROM and POST-PROM later… this will have to suffice for now!!!

i n f o r m a t i o n
1. name: Lauren Hope
2. single or taken: single
3. sex: female
4. birthday: 
September 1, 1984

6. siblings: one, Adam
7. hair color: “mousy” brown according to
Elizabeth
8. eye color: blue and yellow
9. shoe size: 8 1/2.
10. height: 5*6

r e l a t i o n s h i p s
1. who are your best friends?: Bethany, Dallas, Sami, Liz
2. do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?: nope

f a s h i o n | s t u f f
1. where is your favorite place to shop: does it even matter? I love shopping!
2. any tattoos or piercings: my ears

s p e c i f i c s
1. do you do drugs?: no, but I take meds
2. what kind of shampoo do you use?: Herbal Essences something
3. what are you most scared of?: the dark at my house… people might be out there
5. who is the last person that called you?:
Dallas
6. where do you want to get married?: in a church… im thinking about becoming catholic
7. how many buddies are online right now?: like 30 or so
8. what would you change about yourself?: nothing, I like myself

f a v o r i t e s
1. color: pink mostly… but purple and blue too
2. food: chicken paprikash
3. boys names: Hayden, Owen, Carter
4. girls names: Bailey, Madison, Mackenzie, Arianna
5. subjects in school: english
6. animals: giraffes
7. sports: band-ness, basketball, baseball, football

h a v e | y o u | e v e r 
1. given anyone a bath?: yes, babysitting does the to you.
 2. smoked?: no, and I never will
 3. bungee jumped?: never
 4. made yourself throw up?: sadly, yes
5. skinny dipped?: nope
6. ever been in love?: probably

 7. made yourself cry to get out of trouble?: no
8. pictured your crush naked?: perhaps… I don’t know
9. actually seen your crush naked?: no
10. cried when someone died?: yes
11. lied: not intentionally
 12. fallen for your best friend?: np
 13. been rejected?: no, I never give them the chance
14. rejected someone?: haha… surprisingly, YES
15. used someone?: no, that’s mean
16. done something you regret?: yes, though I try to live with no regrets

c u r r e n t
clothes: black NY “dress” pants, purple t-shirt, green gap sweatshirt
make-up: haha check that one as a yes
annoyance: none
smell: freesia

favorite group/artist: Matchbox 20, Live, OAR, Aerosmith,
in cd player: Mae… courtesy of elizabeth
in dvd player: scary movie downstairs, national treasure in my laptop

l a s t | p e r s o n
you touched: technically, my kitty…. Person, my mom wrapped my hurting foot
hugged: Adam before he left for prom
you IMed: Dallas
you yelled at: ummm Adam, maybe

o p p o s i t e | s e x
what attracts you: eyes, smile, personality
last person you slow danced with: my dad at Cassie’s wedding
makes you laugh the most: Mike, Jack, Matt
makes you smile: depends
who do you have a crush on: wouldn’t you like to know…

d o | y o u | e v e r
sit on the internet all night waiting for that someone special to im you?: nope, im not desperate  
wish you were younger: sometimes I wish I was in high school again
cried because someone said something to you?: yes

N u m b e r
of times i have had my heart broken: WAY too many
of hearts i have broken: haha I wouldn’t know
friends: I will estimate… probably about 20 really good friends… maybe 40 total

cds: 60+
of scars on my body: gosh… a ton

F i n a l | Q u e s t i o n s
do you like fillings these out?: yes, it occupies my time
gold or silver: silver
 what was the last film you saw at the movies?: The Ring 2… haha
 favorite cartoon/animal: simpsons
what did you have for breakfast this morning?: haha breakfast of champions… a brownie and lemonade
 who would you love being locked in a room with?: no one… I don’t want to be locked in a room
 could you live without your computer?: probably not
 would you color your hair? Yes, and I plan to soon
 could you ever get off the computer?: yes, I do all the time
habla espanol? si
 how many people are on your buddy list?: 200 exactly
 drink alcohol?: occasionally

 

