Well, I’ve been home a week now and I can’t say I’ve done anything all that exciting or worthwhile. However, I did make a trip to Waynesboro (near Chambersburg) to visit Dallas. I was there from Tuesday night to Thursday night and had a lovely time visiting. At least I wasn’t bored at home during that time.

I’ve made a couple rounds of visiting people, but Lancaster isn’t all that exciting when everyone else is still at school. Believe me.

I’ve been doing the ritualistic job search and just relaxing really. I am ready for summer classes so that I actually have something to do.

I am also thinking about changing to a bio major. If so, I have to jam two extra bio classes in my schedule in the next two years because I already have the foundation bio and math classes down. Awesome. We’ll see.

I have so much I need to do, but nothing is really working the way it should be right now. Hopefully there will be a breakthrough soon.

I miss Pittsburgh. I never thought I would say that, but I do. I miss Dallas (though she calls me everyday) and Elizabeth (who I haven’t talked to)… and the rest of the gang. I miss having people to take walks with in the middle of the night and to just fool around with. I miss it a lot.

That’s all for now. Don’t look for updates too often because I doubt I will want to write about the hum-drum nature of my life right now.

