Definitely bored, folks!

A – Age you got your first kiss: great story
B – Band listening to right now: Listening to Howie Day… yea, ’bout that
C – Crush: not telling… haha
D – Dad’s name: David Irvin Krantz
E – Easiest person to talk to: Probably Bethany and Dallas
F – Favorite bands at the moment: that varies from second to second… but I love everything
G – Gummy Worms or Gummy Bears: Worms… but I love the sharks too!
H – Hometown: Lancaster City… right by F&M
I – Instruments: clarinet, tenor sax, piano
J- Junior High: Manor Middle School… loved that place
K – Kids: four… Bailey and Hayden… we’ll pick names for the rest later… haha
L – Longest car ride ever: across the US… oh it was fun, believe me
M – Mom’s name: Hope Ann (Bailey) Krantz
N – Nicknames: Laur, Princess, Queenie, Precious… great
O – One wish: to have school and home be one in the same… have my school friends here or my house there
P – Phobia of: my house in the dark, walking around outside here in the dark…
Q – Quote: Begin doing what you want to do now. We are not living in eternity. We have only this moment, sparkling like a start in our hand and melting like a snowflake
R – Reason to smile: I have the greatest friends ever. Thinking of them makes me smile.
S – Song you sang last: I sang in the car today. I don’t really remember what songs….
T- Time woke up: First seven times were before 6:30… then 11 when I had to go to the dentist
U – Unknown fact about me: it wouldn’t remain unknown if I told anyone, now would it
V – Vegetable you hate: onions
X – X-rays you’ve had: cardiologist, dentist, nothing serious
Y – Yummy food: I really want some chocolate
Z – Zodiac sign: Virgo

