Back and better than ever.

If only that were true.

I have a crazy week coming up in two weeks and I am trying to brace myself for it now. My week that week goes like this: Tuesday-Neuro Exam, Thursday- History Exam (and Paper) as well as a Bio Lab Report (which seems like it might as well be another paper too), and then Friday- OChem Exam at ten, followed by my Stats Exam at 11. YAY! Can’t wait! I’m stressed about it now and can’t wait until it’s actually that week.

Things here are odd. I feel like I am missing something and that something is going on beneath the surface. People are acting strangely and I don’t know what to do about it. I worry about them and I am insecure in where I stand with them so I don’t say anything. Goodness.

I am struggling with scheduling right now too. I have to set up my research internship for the fall; however, I loathe rats and I’m not sure if I was with them more if I would come to be okay working with them. So, I am going through the research pages here to find something that might strike my fancy. Also, my functional neuroanatomy class is at the same time as the only Organic 2 offered in the fall. Of course there is only one section of each, so I will be in Pittsburgh an extra 6 weeks this summer. Come visit, kids.

With the summer class, I am worried about being here all alone and about seeing my brother graduate. I hope that Penn Manor either leaves graduation on Wednesday night or changes it to a Friday… Anyway, who has graduation on a Wednesday? This is very important to me!

I think that is all for now, kiddos! Have a great week!

**** About how they changed graduation to a Tuesday night! Who does that? It’s in the middle of the week!!!!!****

