My life is really boring right now. I think that the boring feeling is a nice change from my normal “ways of living”.

Hmmm. I haven’t been doing too much of anything. On Monday, I went to the cardiologist and wore my paper shirt. Paper shirts are normal attire for the cardiologist as they make you strip to do the EKG.

I took the darling brother to school that day as well.

I met Daddy for dinner and went to the school board meeting with my momma. Fun times.

Tuesday, IT SNOWED. Whatever. It was gorgeous the day before. I just don’t understand it.

However, I did random errands, visited LeTort (not to see anyone, but to tell my mother something), and visited with my dearest Brenda. I’ve missed her. šŸ™‚ And Brianne is adorable as well, but I just saw her the other day.

I also took a nap this evening. All this boredom makes me tired.

Later on today, I need to go shopping and we are going to go out to dinner. I should probably visit my grandparents too!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful break!

Back to my Sims 2!!!!

