Back in the ‘Burgh. Ahhh… I am almost relieved!

I am gearing up for a low-key week this week and quite excited to transition back into the swing of things. I am so excited for this term to be over and to be finished with some of these courses.

I am so happy to be back with everyone, though I am quite worried about some of them (who shall remain nameless), but something is definitely going on.

I am really uncertain right now about the future, but I need to learn to take everything day by day. I need to remember the small steps that make up the larger picture and realize that what I do now will eventually impact me down the road.

I had a very lovely break at home and I thank all of you who spent time with me. I had a blast!

Have a good monday everyone, only one more until the end of the term! The countdown is on!

