So, I am going home for the weekend. Lovely Penn Manor Homecoming Weekend. I am actually kind of excited, but really dreading it at the same time. I think I dread seeing people I know, which is odd. It makes me feel exactly how I did in high school and I don’t recall ever liking that period for the people in the class. Although, I do adore a select group from the class of 2003, for the most part, it was a class of snobs. And I don’t buy into that garbage. Some things in life just really aren’t important and there is no use dwelling on it. Except for the fact that I feel like I have to prove something when I know I don’t. Interesting….

I am sitting here waiting for my mom to get here. She is starting to make me nervous because I assumed she would be here by now. I also have a lab report to hand in and I can’t leave my room because she is going to call! Troubles.

This really was a week from hell. From the horrible bio exam to the art project and rushing around all week. I am glad it’s over (for the most part).

I am really just rambling here. I don’t really have anything to say, but yet, I keep on typing.

I don’t think I really want to go home and I fully intend on staying here for a few weeks after this. It’s kind of wearing to have to keep going home for various things.

I think I am going to take these lab reports up to Chevron. Not that anyone even knows what that is, but I need to as my mom is going to make me miss a large chunk of my grade!

Have a good day, folks!

